top of page
  • Writer's pictureJ. R. Erickson

Calling Back the Dead : Book Launch Contest

Calling Back the Dead is the second book in the Northern Michigan Asylum Series. New characters, new lives, but with the undercurrent of an asylum with a dark and haunted history.

For the launch of Calling Back the Dead, I’m giving away three signed paperbacks to three lucky winners. Each winner can choose which of the two books in the Northern Michigan Asylum Series they’d like to read: Some Can See or Calling Back the Dead. These are stand-alone novels so you don’t need to read them in any order.

Enter the Contest Below…

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page