top of page
  • Writer's pictureJ. R. Erickson

Rag Doll Bones is Coming to Audiobook

Rag Doll Bones – the fifth book in the Northern Michigan Asylum Series is coming soon to Audible.

It’s 1983 in a small Northern Michigan town when kids start to disappear. Best friends Sid and Ashley want to unravel the mysterious vanishings, but something otherworldly lurks in the forests.

Their middle school teacher Max is hunting the same monster, though he’s not one to believe in the supernatural.

Dive into a haunted tale of childhood terrors, a sinister asylum and dark secrets that defy the mind of man. 

Listen to this sample of Rag Doll Bones. You can also grab the book in ebook or paperback today! Or read for free with Kindle Unlimited.

<ol> <li><a href=''>Rag Doll Bones_sample</a></li> </ol>

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page